Governing Body

Mr J Trew      Community                         

Mrs A Malkin   LEA & Chair

Mrs H Chesterfield  LEA 

Cllr Mrs P Drake  LEA 

Mrs C Newman     Head Teacher       

Mr J Aspinall    Community & Vice Chair

Mrs V Turner   Community 

Vacancy   MAR

Vacancy        Parent

Miss K Martin  Parent

Mr P Lewis   Parent

Mrs C Williams    Parent   

Miss K Davies  Non Teaching  

Mr S Hicks    Teacher

Mrs H Reilly    Co-opted

Mrs A Hodgkin  Clerk

Any correspondence for the Governing Body should be addressed to the Chair of Governors c/o Gladstone Primary School.


To view our Governors Annual Report to Parents 2019-2020, please click here.